The Usefulness of Dreaming.

Tell your brain what you want to dream about.

I heard that this really works. I will try it a few times just to see.

There must be something to dreams, I mean more than what has been studied.

Why we dream is fairly well understood. So are the benefits. It clears things up in our heads,our Libido etcetera..

But is there a deeper meaning? A cause ? A Serendipitous happening ? A clandestine meeting? What?

Maybe it is just therapeutic. I  have noticed that I ,most of the time,have felt better  upon waking.

I am happy to have dreams again.  I don’t think I care about the whys and wherefores  we have dreams. To just dream is good enough.

Leave a Reply

