Try to dig the church.

Bless me Father for I have sinned! I like saying that it makes me feel good about myself …at least for a an hour or two.

I was born into the Roman Catholic faith. I still respect it though I can’t remember the last time I went to church.(probably two years ago)

I have studied the Holy Bible trying to prove to myself there is a God  and that Jesus of Nazareth, was His actual son. If the “miracles ‘ are true, then He was and Is. I am also a believer in a Universe builder …the ‘Source’ so to speak. ‘The Hand of God’and ‘He spoke it into existence’. Like I said in another blog…..religious belief is based on Faith…something or someone that cannot be proven or seen with the bare eyes. To each his own.

Leave a Reply

