Writer’s block is real…or is it.

I have procrastinated over several months on getting back to my writing. 

I have started a new story(book),more than three times and couldn’t get further than one chapter. Then I would get stuck . No ideas were coming . So I would just go on Facebook and kill time, or I would read writing prompts in hope that they would jump start my idea muse.

I feel now that soon I will get back to writing. as I have a compulsion to get this story done so i can move on to another I want to write.

Leave a Reply

