Out of the Misty blue haze of Dawn

Good ideas sometimes come “out -of -the -blue”

 

My gift came- Out of the misty blue haze of dawn. Slowly swirling scintillatingly close it came. Luckily, I grabbed it before it disappeared;and would slink and sink into the lawn. Deep down, I was afraid. Were I to miss it and lose it to someone else’s artsy thoughts…or Would I be dropping by the sight of it- This, I didn’t know. So, with a deep breath,I took hold of it and held on to its ethereal form, as best I could. You know- it was worth it. It’s done alot of good.   

 

Leave a Reply

